Personal

26th

I couldn’t believe I just turned 26. I only have 5 years and I’ll be out of the calendar. 

So what did I do on my special day? Everything’s like a normal day. There are only 3 things that made my day special; a morning greetings from my love ones, a birthday song from the students of Villa Aurora at the cafeteria and a surprise cake from my roommate which we and other friends shared..

Anyways, I suddenly looked at my old notebook where I had my 5-year plan. At the age of 26 I will have a business. I am a commerce graduate so I should have a business of my own. Well, I don’t have a business yet. I guess I failed in that area. Life must go on… I’ll enjoy the ride!

Image

Image

 

Image

2 thoughts on “26th”

Leave a Reply

